[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Fast Roll ?-Rule Is Unclear??

Posted By: Seth
Date: Thursday, 2 August 2012, at 3:37 a.m.

In Response To: Fast Roll ? (Phil Simborg)

"iba 4.6: . . . . An exception to the penalties above is one where the player on roll has a forced move. In this instance the forced move and the premature action are both valid. But, Phil states " If you are playing without a clock and your opponent rolls before you pick up you pick up your dice, you have the choice of making him roll over. Again, it doesn't matter if your move is forced or not. Which one is correct ?

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.