| |
BGonline.org Forums
OtB and RO?
Posted By: Henrik Bukkjaer In Response To: OtB and RO? (Bill Riles)
Date: Tuesday, 19 February 2013, at 2:25 a.m.
Bill, final question:
Did you consider ruling that the 4 points (doubled gammon) achieved in the should have been Crawford game, was changed to 2 points (gammon), match consequently reset to 6-5 post Crawford, play resumed?
Or did you feel the other part of 4.9 (Neither matches nor games may be canceled, replayed or settled) would then come into play?
Cheers, Henrik
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.