[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Another ruling situation and questions

Posted By: Benf
Date: Wednesday, 30 May 2018, at 7:41 p.m.

In Response To: Another ruling situation and questions (neilkaz)

The rules cover this. From the last sentence of 4.2.2, “If a checker is explicitly hit but not moved to the bar, the play is illegal.” The move should have been replayed legally as this was a legal moves tournament.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.