| |
BGonline.org Forums
Ruling questions from Cyprus
Posted By: Bob Koca In Response To: Ruling questions from Cyprus (Colin Owen)
Date: Tuesday, 26 February 2019, at 4:19 p.m.
"and the dice were in my opponents hands and well away from the board before I had actually ended my turn. I paused the clock, had the dice put back, started my clock again, and made a much better and obvious play that I had managed to overlook"
Was he about to roll? You could wait for him to roll and then invoke the premature action rules.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.