BGonline.org Forums
Another Overlooked Rule
Posted By: Gregg Cattanach
Date: Thursday, 9 April 2009, at 5:38 p.m.
In Response To: Another Overlooked Rule (Stick)
Agreed. The rule also implies that the director has the perogative to not bar the player even if requested to do so.
Messages In This Thread
- Another Overlooked Rule
Stick -- Thursday, 9 April 2009, at 5:29 p.m.
- Another Overlooked Rule
Gregg Cattanach -- Thursday, 9 April 2009, at 5:38 p.m.
- Another Overlooked Rule
Bill Riles -- Thursday, 9 April 2009, at 6:14 p.m.
- Another Overlooked Rule
Coolrey -- Thursday, 9 April 2009, at 6:38 p.m.
- Another Overlooked Rule
Jason Lee -- Thursday, 9 April 2009, at 7:37 p.m.
- Another Overlooked Rule
Coolrey -- Thursday, 9 April 2009, at 11:57 p.m.
- The Bridge Rules (ACBL)
Rodney Lighton -- Friday, 10 April 2009, at 8:28 a.m.
- My Thoughts on this Rule
Stick -- Friday, 10 April 2009, at 9:52 p.m.
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.