BGonline.org Forums
ruling in Madison
Posted By: Bob Koca
Date: Tuesday, 8 September 2009, at 2:33 a.m.
In Response To: ruling in Madison (Daniel Murphy)
Under rule 5.2 the clock can also be stopped to contest an opponent's action. Suppose that Chuck was confused and says that he did indeed move legally. Is it good for Alan to learn of this only after he possibly lost some time?
Messages In This Thread
- ruling in Madison
Chuck Bower -- Tuesday, 8 September 2009, at 1:37 a.m.
- ruling in Madison
Daniel Murphy -- Tuesday, 8 September 2009, at 2:02 a.m.
- ruling in Madison
Bob Koca -- Tuesday, 8 September 2009, at 2:33 a.m.
- ruling in Madison
Gregg Cattanach -- Tuesday, 8 September 2009, at 2:04 a.m.
- ruling in Madison
Chiva Tafazzoli -- Tuesday, 8 September 2009, at 6:11 a.m.
- ruling in Madison
Stick -- Tuesday, 8 September 2009, at 11:25 a.m.
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.