[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

ruling in Madison

Posted By: Daniel Murphy
Date: Tuesday, 8 September 2009, at 3:48 a.m.

In Response To: ruling in Madison (Bob Koca)

I don't understand your question, Bob. Rule 5.2 states the reasons why a clock may be stopped. There's no "also" in Rule 5.2. If a player does not want an illegal move corrected, there's nothing to contest, in which case the other rule is clear as to what to do: roll, or double. Can you clarify your question and its point?

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.