| |
BGonline.org Forums
Quiz for Dice Changers, No Math Needed
Posted By: Bob Koca In Response To: Quiz for Dice Changers, No Math Needed (Gregg Cattanach)
Date: Wednesday, 7 October 2009, at 7:57 p.m.
You must be talking about those old rules because certainly there is no longer mixing allowed during the game. But I am unsure if one player can ask for a mixing after the opponent has just done so under current ABT rules. It seems like it is yes according to the rules, unless either is taken as an exclusive either:
"Either player may demand a mixing of the four initially selected dice prior to the start of any game. To mix the dice the demanding player shakes the four dice together in one cup and rolls them out. The opponent selects a die, then roller, then opponent, with roller taking the last die."
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.