| |
BGonline.org Forums
Another Tough Chouette Ruling
Posted By: rory In Response To: Another Tough Chouette Ruling (Phil Simborg)
Date: Thursday, 22 October 2009, at 10:37 p.m.
First...I was not involved in this situation.
Second...The move was forced and therefore the roll should stand.
Third...I thought the early roll rule did not effect chouette play and that the rule for chouette play was that early rolls do not count if there is contact and do count if there is no contact. With this rule I would say the roll does not count and then I would do what Stick would do and knife the mother f-er.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.