| |
BGonline.org Forums
Another Tough Chouette Ruling
Posted By: Barry Silliman In Response To: Another Tough Chouette Ruling (Phil Simborg)
Date: Thursday, 22 October 2009, at 11:22 p.m.
My ruling is that the roll is not valid. Period.
The other player should have said to Player A, "Hey, < insert derogatives here >, pick up your dice so the game can continue"
I have two points as far as player A reaching for the dice and then stopping short. First- wait for player A to pick up the dice before rolling. Second- perhaps this is a hypothetical inquiry, but if in actuality you have a player who does this behavior, why is he allowed in the chouette?
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.