[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Another Tough Chouette Ruling

Posted By: Jason Lee
Date: Friday, 23 October 2009, at 2:00 p.m.

In Response To: Another Tough Chouette Ruling (Phil Simborg)

We have a rule that says that if you roll early, the roll does not count. That is very clear.

It's very clear all the way up to the point where it's not the rule anymore.

JLee

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.