[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Simborg's Chouette Rule

Posted By: Bob Koca
Date: Wednesday, 28 October 2009, at 6:19 p.m.

In Response To: Simborg's Chouette Rule (Stick)

" then 'Stick' gets to roll again and then decide how to play the combination of two rolls to save the gammon."

Is that really the rule? I thought about that possibility for maybe one second and thought that there was no way that could be it and figured that you would make the play and then roll.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.