[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Rules

Posted By: Chuck Bower
Date: Tuesday, 10 November 2009, at 5:07 p.m.

In Response To: Rules (joe freedman)

But at a minimum, the player making the error should be allowed to correct it anytime before he rolls the dice for his next turn.

Do you mean s/he can correct the illegal play (and presumably negate opp's roll) after seeing opp's dice?

I'm a proponent of legal moves but I wouldn't go this far.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.