| |
BGonline.org Forums
Fast-roll tournament ruling?
Posted By: Matt Ryder In Response To: Fast-roll tournament ruling? (Rich Munitz)
Date: Wednesday, 9 December 2009, at 8:33 p.m.
I see no reason why premature lifting of the dice cannot just sit on the premature action queue along with all the other premature actions and simply take effect once it is the opponent's turn.
I agree the US rules do hint at this "queue" concept. But how many moves could one theoretically queue up whilst one's opponent is pondering? An entire match's worth?!? :-) :-)
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.