[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Another director ruling

Posted By: Gregg Cattanach
Date: Tuesday, 23 March 2010, at 3:48 p.m.

In Response To: Another director ruling (Bill Riles)

It's not 100% certain the loser was taking a shot, but it's close :) The odds of BOTH players failing to realize the cube was on 4 and a gammon was won is tiny.

If the cube was taken and placed with 2 showing instead of 4, then you have more of a chance that both innocently got it wrong. Even in that case, if the error is realized (even after the next game has started), the match should be over.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.