[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Another director ruling

Posted By: misja
Date: Tuesday, 23 March 2010, at 3:59 p.m.

In Response To: Another director ruling (Gregg Cattanach)

Isn't taking the cube on 2 while it should be taken on 4 just an illegal move? In that case it should stand and the match should not be over.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.