| |
BGonline.org Forums
Clock Rule 4.1
Posted By: joe freedman In Response To: Clock Rule 4.1 (Paul Weaver)
Date: Tuesday, 30 March 2010, at 9:18 p.m.
What if your opponent is [also] packing a piece? Is he precluded from drawing the weapon until you punch the clock? Would petty enforcement of obscure clock rules -- seemingly arbitrary and unconnected with the purpose of speeding up play -- constitute grounds for justified homicide? Even a 7th rate clubhouse lawyer could probably secure an acquittal, at least in Texas.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.