BGonline.org Forums
Ruling Question
Posted By: Chiva Tafazzoli
Date: Saturday, 27 November 2010, at 5:49 p.m.
In Response To: Ruling Question (Bill Calton)
WBA rules...
As long as Player 2 has not rolled his dice and the illegal play is detected by any of the players, it MUST be corrected.
Messages In This Thread
- Ruling Question
Bill Calton -- Saturday, 27 November 2010, at 5:11 p.m.
- Ruling Question
rory -- Saturday, 27 November 2010, at 5:28 p.m.
- Ruling Question
Chiva Tafazzoli -- Saturday, 27 November 2010, at 5:49 p.m.
- Ruling Question
Stick -- Saturday, 27 November 2010, at 8:24 p.m.
- +1 *NM*
Chiva Tafazzoli -- Saturday, 27 November 2010, at 8:45 p.m.
- Ruling Question
neilkaz -- Saturday, 27 November 2010, at 9:53 p.m.
- Ruling Question
Chiva Tafazzoli -- Saturday, 27 November 2010, at 10:03 p.m.
- Ruling Question
Dmitriy Obukhov -- Sunday, 28 November 2010, at 5:48 a.m.
- Ruling Question
phil simborg -- Sunday, 28 November 2010, at 11:29 p.m.
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.