[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Ruling Question

Posted By: Casper van der Tak
Date: Saturday, 27 November 2010, at 10:30 p.m.

In Response To: Ruling Question (Chiva Tafazzoli)

NG because you either play legal moves and must have your opp correct his play, or you are not playing legal moves, and then you can condone the play (NG) or request another (and now legal) move, in which case I assume it will be possible to find a legal play that saves the gammon.

And %^%*^ if anyone would waste the TD's time with this.

BTW I agree that here you might as well have claimed NG before the roll.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.