[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Ruling Question

Posted By: Dmitriy Obukhov
Date: Sunday, 28 November 2010, at 5:48 a.m.

In Response To: Ruling Question (Bill Calton)

Suppose White player borne off ilegally AGREES its no G. Play continues as Black fails to trap White's checker coming around. White bears off all checkers before Black bears of any. Black resigns a single game. White NOW, after he agreed on NO G earlier, says it is a gammon. Ruling?

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.