Kirai ( Osaka Japan local rule )
Posted By: kinchan In Response To: Kirai ( Osaka Japan local rule ) (Casper Van der Tak)
Date: Sunday, 26 January 2014, at 5:44 p.m.
In Response To: Kirai ( Osaka Japan local rule ) (Casper Van der Tak)
> Post Crawford, can you still Kirai? Can you drop a Kirai? I assume no Kirai possible in the Crawford game?
No, you don't still(drop) Kirai every time.
And you can Kirai in the crawford game.
Messages In This Thread
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.