[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?

Posted By: kruidenbuiltje
Date: Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 10:48 a.m.

In Response To: Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)? (Richard Biddle)

The 5.6 rule seems to state rather clearly that the game should be played to conclusion on the present cube level. So the leader is not allowed to turn the cube. Should the leader nevertheless turn the cube, I would take and play on. The same applies when a player misplays a throw in your benefit, you can then also play on. Since there is officially no recording of moves (or cubes), playing on after a mistake seems the logical way.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.