BGonline.org Forums
Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
Posted By: Bob Koca
Date: Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 11:12 a.m.
In Response To: Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)? (kruidenbuiltje)
If is pretty clear that the rule is NOT in effect. 4 away getting 2 points does not win the match. I don't see where there is am ambiguity. Maybe some are thinking what they think the rule should be instead of what it actually is.
Messages In This Thread
- Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
Richard Biddle -- Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 10:16 a.m.
- Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
kruidenbuiltje -- Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 10:48 a.m.
- Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
Michael Nielsen -- Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 11:55 a.m.
- Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
Prince Barlow -- Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 1:11 p.m.
- Possible rewording
Tom Keith -- Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 2:48 p.m.
- Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
Daniel Murphy -- Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 3:12 p.m.
- Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
Phil Simborg -- Friday, 4 May 2012, at 2:31 a.m.
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.