BGonline.org Forums
Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
Posted By: kruidenbuiltje
Date: Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 12:09 p.m.
In Response To: Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)? (Stick)
If the trailer would pass and the match was over. I would rule that the leader has won.
Being able to "calculate" the effect of taking or passing the cube is also part of playing backgammon.
Messages In This Thread
- Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
Richard Biddle -- Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 10:16 a.m.
- Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
kruidenbuiltje -- Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 10:48 a.m.
- Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
Michael Nielsen -- Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 11:55 a.m.
- Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
Prince Barlow -- Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 1:11 p.m.
- Possible rewording
Tom Keith -- Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 2:48 p.m.
- Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
Daniel Murphy -- Thursday, 3 May 2012, at 3:12 p.m.
- Clarification of rule 5.6 (USBGT)?
Phil Simborg -- Friday, 4 May 2012, at 2:31 a.m.
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.