| |
BGonline.org Forums
Four Strokes of a backgamon move 1999
Posted By: svilo In Response To: Four Strokes of a backgamon move 1999 (Daniel Murphy)
Date: Saturday, 15 February 2014, at 6:19 a.m.
I agree with both Daniel and Mike. That was then. My rule came to calm down the quick rollers, who used to shake cups VIGOROUSLY out of turn and roll immediately after opponent play(often prematurely).
A few days ago I was asked about a case of whether doubling is allowed after shaking the dice. I said I do not know anywhere cubing right to be denied after shaking.
Except my rules of 1999. But I still consider it impolite to shake on opponent's turn.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.