| |
BGonline.org Forums
"illegal move" too broad of a rule here?
Posted By: Chuck Bower In Response To: Ruling Question (Bob Koca)
Date: Saturday, 27 November 2010, at 10:04 p.m.
It's interesting that a play which could NEVER be legal regardless of what the dice could ever show is lumped in with the more typical misread/mismove situations. That doesn't take care of your examples, but it does pertain to Bill's initial post.
Another similar situation occurs when a player puts his own checker on the bar.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.