[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Ruling in Chicago

Posted By: Sam Pottle
Date: Thursday, 3 June 2010, at 6:09 a.m.

In Response To: Ruling in Chicago (Jason Lee)

the dice were picked up after all, you CAN'T correct a move after that.

Sez who?

I don't agree that the rule is written that way.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.