| |
BGonline.org Forums
Ruling in Chicago
Posted By: Michael Crane In Response To: Ruling in Chicago (Sam Pottle)
Date: Thursday, 3 June 2010, at 8:50 a.m.
After reading this topic I have made adjustments to the Biba Clock Rules:
4.8 - Illegal Moves: After an opponent has concluded their move by hitting the clock, an illegal move is condoned by the player on roll by picking up the dice or initiating a cube action on their turn. With the opponent's dice still on the board and upon drawing attention to an illegal move the player may demand that the full roll be played legally.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.