Chouette double taking question
Posted By: leobueno
Date: Thursday, 6 March 2014, at 12:35 p.m.
I am wondering what the "standard" rule is in the following situation which arose in our chouette last night.
1. Box doubles the crew of 3. One drops; two take.
2. Captain and remaining crew later double the box to 4.
3. Box wants to take only one of the two cubes. Specifically, box wants to take the captain's cube and drop the crew.
4. Who decides which cube the box can take?
Messages In This Thread
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.