Chouette double taking question
Posted By: Steve Mellen In Response To: Chouette double taking question (phil simborg)
Date: Thursday, 6 March 2014, at 4:31 p.m.
In Response To: Chouette double taking question (phil simborg)
You are right that it depends on the house rules. Most places, the box would get to choose which of the two cubes he wants to take.
In New York, we have an interesting house rule where the box announces how many cubes he intends to take, and the captain and crew, in order, announce whether they want to be taken or passed. So here, the captain would get to decide whether he wants to take 2 points or continue playing the game.
Messages In This Thread
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.