BGonline.org Forums
Interesting ruling request in MC
Posted By: Michael Crane
Date: Wednesday, 13 August 2014, at 12:36 p.m.
In Response To: Interesting ruling request in MC (Martin)
4.7 Error In Set-Up If a game has begun and the checkers did not start out in their proper, initial position, a correction shall be made if the error was discovered before completion of the move corresponding to the second roll of the game. If the error is discovered after that, the game shall continue without adjustment. Players starting with less than fifteen checkers can still be gammoned or backgammoned
Messages In This Thread
- Interesting ruling request in MC
Chuck Bower -- Wednesday, 13 August 2014, at 12:39 a.m.
- Interesting ruling request in MC
Joe Russell -- Wednesday, 13 August 2014, at 12:44 a.m.
- Interesting ruling request in MC
Tom Keith -- Wednesday, 13 August 2014, at 1:17 a.m.
- Interesting ruling request in MC
Steve Mellen -- Wednesday, 13 August 2014, at 3:47 a.m.
- Interesting ruling request in MC
Seth -- Wednesday, 13 August 2014, at 4:37 a.m.
- Interesting ruling request in MC
Martin -- Wednesday, 13 August 2014, at 6:56 a.m.
- Interesting ruling request in MC
Michael Crane -- Wednesday, 13 August 2014, at 12:36 p.m.
- Interesting ruling request in MC
christian munk-christensen -- Wednesday, 13 August 2014, at 7:20 a.m.
- Interesting ruling request in MC
neilkaz -- Wednesday, 13 August 2014, at 3:27 p.m.
- Interesting ruling request in MC
Jake Jacobs -- Thursday, 14 August 2014, at 1:14 a.m.
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.