BGonline.org Forums
Hockey ruling(?) -- OT
Posted By: Michael Petch
Date: Monday, 23 March 2015, at 12:30 a.m.
In Response To: Hockey ruling(?) -- OT (Michael Petch)
Oops, the interference regarding an official redirecting a puck into the net resulted in the goal being disallowed. That is covered in the rules specifically.
Messages In This Thread
- Hockey ruling(?) -- OT
Chuck Bower -- Sunday, 22 March 2015, at 7:48 p.m.
- Hockey ruling(?) -- OT
Michael Petch -- Sunday, 22 March 2015, at 10:14 p.m.
- Hockey ruling(?) -- OT
scotty -- Monday, 23 March 2015, at 1:41 a.m.
- +1
neilkaz -- Monday, 23 March 2015, at 2:11 a.m.
- Black Hawks -- OT
scotty -- Monday, 23 March 2015, at 2:35 a.m.
- Hockey ruling(?) -- OT
Carter Mattig -- Monday, 23 March 2015, at 2:32 a.m.
- Hockey ruling(?) -- OT
Bill Riles -- Monday, 23 March 2015, at 3:46 a.m.
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.