So what you're saying is?
Posted By: neilkaz In Response To: Who's in charge of the US Clock Rules? (Tom Keith)
Date: Saturday, 2 November 2013, at 2:10 p.m.
In Response To: Who's in charge of the US Clock Rules? (Tom Keith)
If I understand what you're saying here, this isn't a matter of LM or not, it is a procedural error and both players are responsible to make sure that the dice have been thrown.
Therefore, are you implying the any directors who ruled that the turn was forfeited when the clock was hit prior to rolling the dice have been ruling incorrectly?
Anyhow, the rules should be changed (Art's wording is best) to make it 100% clear that this never happens again.
Messages In This Thread
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.