So what you're saying is?
Posted By: Tom Keith In Response To: So what you're saying is? (neilkaz)
Date: Saturday, 2 November 2013, at 2:52 p.m.
In Response To: So what you're saying is? (neilkaz)
If I understand what you're saying here, this isn't a matter of LM or not, it is a procedural error and both players are responsible to make sure that the dice have been thrown.
Anyhow, the rules should be changed (Art's wording is best) to make it 100% clear that this never happens again.
Agreed that making the rules clearer is a good thing.
Messages In This Thread
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.