All the box rules here
Posted By: Bob Koca In Response To: All the box rules here (phil simborg)
Date: Monday, 24 March 2014, at 10:02 p.m.
In Response To: All the box rules here (phil simborg)
"If you do roll the opening roll through the box and player A rolls a 6 and it comes to rest, and then Player B's die hits the 6 and changes it, the roll stays a 6"
Doesn't seem satisfactory. Do you want this to be the rule even if the players put dice in the box simultaneaously or nearly so?
Messages In This Thread
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.