[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

64S-22E-44

Posted By: scotty
Date: Tuesday, 26 August 2014, at 8:43 p.m.

In Response To: 64S-22E-44 (David Presser)

i wonder if the cube is part of this decision. If we play 24/16, 18/14, 13/9, and white rolls 22, or 42, both of our blots will get hit. With the Jacoby rule in effect here, we can't lose 2 points for a gammon, unless white cubes before rolling. IF white cubes, do we have a beaver? Does the Jacoby/Beaver play into this at all?

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.