[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Rules Breakthrough in LA

Posted By: BenF
Date: Sunday, 2 June 2013, at 11:31 p.m.

In Response To: Rules Breakthrough in LA (Phil Simborg)

I am concerned that 5.3 and 6.1 leave a hole in the rules. Even though a turn is over when the dice are touched, if I have not made a play then I can just say that I made an illegal play. What are the penalties if somebody does this repeatedly?

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.