Ruling: Two-fer (Part 1)
Posted By: Bill Riles In Response To: Ruling: Two-fer (Part 1) (Justin N.)
Date: Saturday, 5 May 2012, at 1:38 p.m.
In Response To: Ruling: Two-fer (Part 1) (Justin N.)
In my estimation, it is a premature roll and the option rests with Player A. In the specific circumstance, it is a completely random roll and does not affect Player A's move -- where is Player B's beef anyway? Simply that he danced and didn't hit? Could've been worse, he could have entered and not hit (I assume that would've been worse, but not always). Bet if he had 'flipped/rolled' a 3-4, he would want it to stand. The sharp, quick player, upon notification, would not have 'flipped' the tube and merely sat it back down on the same end or, else, laid the tube down horizontally so as not to constitute a 'flip/roll'. Sorry, Charlie, we have rules for reasons.
Messages In This Thread
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.