Just dropped a take last night...
Posted By: Bob Koca In Response To: Just dropped a take last night... (Rod)
Date: Tuesday, 3 December 2013, at 8:42 p.m.
In Response To: Just dropped a take last night... (Rod)
"I took 2 cubes and dropped one. Captain took his point, gaining about 0.200 points of equity, enough where I knew he would take his point - had it been a .960 take he might have opted to play on and I would have taken all 3. "
It seems like rules for your choo are that you say how many cubes you want to take, then if not all 3 or 0 the captain decides, then you are allowed to modify how many you take? Never seen it work like that so I am wondering if I understand the rules of your choo correctly.
Messages In This Thread
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.