[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Ruling

Posted By: Leonardo Jerkovic
Date: Thursday, 3 November 2011, at 2:23 p.m.

In Response To: Ruling (Stein Kulseth)

Am i missing something here?

Move ends up by stopping your clock. Even if you double you must stop your clock and start opponents clock in order for opponent to think of taking or passing.

Even when its forced move, opp must still hit the clock before other player can procede.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.