[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Nordic Open Ruling in Quarterfinals -- O'Laughlin vs. Mitrelis

Posted By: Barry Silliman
Date: Monday, 28 March 2016, at 3:15 p.m.

In Response To: Nordic Open Ruling in Quarterfinals -- O'Laughlin vs. Mitrelis (Bill Riles)

I'm also not certain that the 'premature roll' rules apply here as Ed did complete his turn before Mitrelis rolled. It's just that there was an irregular action (Mitrelis moving Ed's checker) between the completion of Ed's roll and the beginning of Mitrelis' roll.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.